DeKalb County INGenWeb

Old DeKalb County, IN Surname Page

* A to C *

DeKalb Co. Surname

Researchers Name

Researchers Address (e-mail or other)

ABEL

John Meiser

aura@cyberhighway.net
1210 - 6th Avenue South
Payette, ID 83661

ABEL

Bob Wilder

bwilder@dekalb.k12.in.us

ABEERNATHEY

Fred J Blanck

blanck.fred@acd.net

ALBERTSON

Bev Cooper

dezerega@jps.net

ALDRICH

Sharon Surfus

sjaysurfus@cfanet.com

ALWOOD/ALLOOD

Marine Damvelt

mdamvelt@worldnet.att.net

AUSTIN

Richard Metteer

rmetteer@zaphod.wayne.esu1.k12.ne.us

AYRES

Alva L. Van Houten

butchvh@aol.com

BAKER

John Meiser

aura@cyberhighway.net
1210 - 6th Avenue South
Payette, ID 83661

BALL

Betty Bobo

BettBo@aol.com

BALTZ

Bob Wilder

bwilder@dekalb.k12.in.us

BARNHART

Al and Mo

moal@webtv.net

BARNES

Tom Mohr

tamohr@ecentral.com

BARTELS

Cheryl Milukas

cjmilukas@compuserve.com

BAUGHMAN

Phil Ritter

philr@leland.Stanford.EDU

BAXTER

Cinde Anderson

jcsjande@slip.net

BEEMS

Larry Jones

larryj@starrtech.net

BELL

Michael L. Slentz

mlslentz@locl.net
Michael L. Slentz
2194 St Rd 1
Butler, IN 46721

BEHR

Susan Bury

warrenb@pathcom.com

BENDER

Susan Bury

warrenb@pathcom.com
351 Raymerville Drive
Markham, Ontario, Canada
L3P 6N2

BERTSCH

Rhoda Bertsch

catbat@ctlnet.com

BEUCHAT

CDzurec

CDzurec@aol.com

BICKEL

Lee Anthony Buss

leebuss@ameritech.net

BISHOP

Dawnette

RbnGdfello@aol.com
Web Page

BONNEY

Frank J. Wheeler

FJ0902@aol.com

BORDNER

Howard

hpb@wenet.net

BORST

James A. Cross

jimacross@funtv.com

BORTS

Nora Borts

borts@gte.net

BOWERS/BAUER

Kathleen Hamman

rsrchetal@locl.net
Kathleen Hamman
PO Box 292
Hamilton, IN 46742

BOWER/BOWERS

Colleen Pustola [Germany]

audris@oberpfalznetz.de

BOYLE/BOYLES

Larry Jones

larryj@starrtech.net

BRAND

Lee Anthony Buss

leebuss@ameritech.net

BRITTON

Lois Wheeler

lois.wheeler1@juno.com

BROOKS

Debbie Brooks

brookzoo@net66.com

BROWN

Karen Avery

BKAVERY@EROLS.COM
9731 Loch Linden Ct.
Fairfax, VA 22032-2449

BUSS

Lee Anthony Buss

leebuss@ameritech.net
Web Page

BUTLER

Elizabeth McLean

mcleans@aol.com
Elizabeth McLean
294 Copley Road
Upper Darby, PA 19082

BUTLER

Alva L. Van Houten

butchvh@aol.com

BYROAD

Sue Sablic

Sablics@aol.com

CAHILL

Harley

habn@citrus.infi.net

CAMPBELL

William H. Mitchell

mitchell@netwalk.com

CARPENDER

Robert

Robert Titus retphoto@aol.com

CARTWRIGHT

Robert C Cartwright

REVCART@AOL.COM

CASEBEER

Robert C Cartwright

REVCART@AOL.COM

CASTLEMAN
CASSELMAN

Fred E. Croy

fcroycam@infinet.com

CHAPMAN

Roxann Shafer

Rox Shafer@AOL.com

CHILSON

Karen Adams

Krajda@aol.com

CHRISMAN

Susan Bury

warrenb@pathcom.com
351 Raymerville Drive
Markham, Ontario, Canada
L3P 6N2

CLARK

Kathleen Hamman

rsrchetal@locl.net
Kathleen Hamman
PO Box 292
Hamilton, IN 46742

CLARK

Debbie Brooks

brookzoo@net66.com

CLARK

Judy Kay Erickson

judykay@redshift.com

COBURN

John Meiser

aura@cyberhighway.net
1210 - 6th Avenue South
Payette, ID 83661

COLE

Anna Kasper

nuala@webtv.net

COLE

Linda Shafer

blsshafer@kconline.com

CONKLIN

Richard Metteer

rmetteer@zaphod.wayne.esu1.k12.ne.us

CONRAD

William H. Mitchell

mitchell@netwalk.com

COOMBS/COMBS

Ralph Coombs

rc@slkc.uswest.net

COX

Vickie Cox

HaydenCox@aol.com

COX

Linda Shafer

blsshafer@kconline.com

CRAIN

DK Mylrea

BMylrea@aol.com

CRISE

Sharlet LaBarbera

sharlet@iconnect.net

CROUSE

Paul Julian

prjulian@viptx.net

CROY

David Mayse

kmayse43@gte.net
3130 Co.Rd.18
South Point, Ohio 45680

CRUM

Sue Love

SLOVE308@alo.com

| A - B - C | D - E - F | G - H - I | J - K - L | M - N - O | P - Q - R | S - T - U |
|
V - W - X - Y - Z |

 

Return to DeKalb County INGenWeb

You are our [an error occurred while processing this directive]visitor since December 11, 1997, the day it was added
-- thanks for stopping by! Enjoy your visit!

This page was updated October 31, 1998