DeKalb County INGenWeb

Old DeKalb County, IN Surname Page

* D to F *

DeKalb Co. Surname

Researchers Name

Researchers Address (e-mail or other)

DANIELS

Phil Reinoehl

phil_reinoehl@email.msn.com

DANKS

Elaine Mowry

EDMowry@aol.com

DAVIS

Harley

habn@citrus.infi.net

DAVIS

Howard

hpb@wenet.net

DEETZ

Susan Bury

warrenb@pathcom.com
351 Raymerville Drive
Markham, Ontario, Canada
L3P 6N2

DEITZEN / DIETZEN

Susan Bury

warrenb@pathcom.com
351 Raymerville Drive
Markham, Ontario, Canada
L3P 6N2

DeVORE

Kathy Huish

anolelady@aol.com

DeWITT

Willa C. DeWitt Conklin

conklin@misslink.net

DIEHM

Karen

silence@bright.net
PO Box 128, Edon, OH
43518-0128

DIRRIM

Michael L. Slentz

mlslentz@locl.net
Michael L. Slentz
2194 St Rd 1
Butler, IN 46721

DIRRIM

DK Mylrea

BMylrea@aol.com

DIRRIM

Bob Garvey

ke7ul@burgoyne.com

DOUB/DAUB

Karen

silence@bright.net
PO Box 128, Edon, OH
43518-0128

DOUGHERTY

Eugene Doss

panacea@toledotel.com

DRAGOO
/DRAGGOO

Tad C. Campbell

tadcamp@inreach.com
Tad C. Campbell
8987 Church Street,
Gilroy, CA 95020-7209

DRAGOO

Sue Sablic

Sablics@aol.com

DUNCAN

Roxann Shafer

Rox Shafer@AOL.com

EATON

Bev Cooper

dezerega@jps.net

ECKHART

Susan Bury

warrenb@pathcom.com
351 Raymerville Drive
Markham, Ontario, Canada
L3P 6N2

ENGEL

Bob Wilder

bwilder@dekalb.k12.in.us

ENZOR

Stacey Trevino

raytrevino@earthlink.net
Web Page

EVERETTS

Stacey Trevino

raytrevino@earthlink.net
Web Page

FALES

Linda Churchward

churchwd@fortwayne.infi.net

FEE

Debbie Alley

DebAlley@aol.com

FELLER

Cheryl Milukas

cjmilukas@compuserve.com

FIRESTONE

M Preston

SunSkirt@aol.com

FISHER

CDzurec

CDzurec@aol.com

FITCH

Carlette Brocious

cmfefab@aol.com
25 Wheatridge Drive
Pueblo, CO 81005

FOSTER

CDzurec

CDzurec@aol.com

FRANK

John Meiser

aura@cyberhighway.net
1210 - 6th Avenue South
Payette, ID 83661

FRANKS

Arthur Franks

ka9ccf@indy.net

FREEMAN

Sue Love

SLOVE308@alo.com

FROST

Robert Anderson

RobRhonda@aol.com

FULKS

Welna

jwelna@worldnet.att.net

FULLER

Harley

habn@citrus.infi.net

FUNK

Kathlena Funk-Anderson

ChattyK800@aol.com

| A - B - C | D - E - F | G - H - I | J - K - L | M - N - O | P - Q - R | S - T - U |
|
V - W - X - Y - Z |

 

Return to DeKalb County INGenWeb

 

You are our [an error occurred while processing this directive]visitor since December 11, 1997, the day it was added
-- thanks for stopping by! Enjoy your visit!

This page was updated October 27, 1998