DeKalb County INGenWeb

Old DeKalb County, IN Surname Page

* J to L *

DeKalb Co. Surname

Researchers Name

Researchers Address (e-mail or other)

JENKINS

Sue Sablic

Sablics@aol.com

JENNINGS

William H. Mitchell

mitchell@netwalk.com

JONES

Larry Jones

larryj@starrtech.net

JOHNSON

Sue Sablic

Sablics@aol.com

KESSLER

Lee Anthony Buss

leebuss@ameritech.net

KESTER

Cheryl Milukas

cjmilukas@compuserve.com

KESTER/KUSTER

Nora Borts

borts@gte.net

KETTERING

Sharon Surfus

sjaysurfus@cfanet.com

KIMES

Cindy Kimes

ckimes@skyenet.net

KINSEY

Sue Sablic

Sablics@aol.com

KIRKENDALL

Donna Timmons

dtimmons@surfsouth.com

KISSLER

Sharon Surfus

sjaysurfus@cfanet.com

KLINGER

Julie Matthews Burnette

julie-mike@erols.com

KNIGHT

Bob Wilder

bwilder@dekalb.k12.in.us

KNOUSE

Tad C. Campbell

tadcamp@inreach.com
Tad C. Campbell
8987 Church Street,
Gilroy, CA 95020-7209

KOGIN

Fred Kogin

kogin@techline.com

KRABILL

Mark Shaffer

mshaffer@erols.com

KRUSE

Cheryl Milukas

cjmilukas@compuserve.com

KUNDERD

Mark Shaffer

mshaffer@erols.com

LAKE

Dawnette

RbnGdfello@aol.com
Web Page

LEARNED

Sharon Surfus

sjaysurfus@cfanet.com

LEAS

David A. Leas

davidleas@lowespellets.com
Web Page

LEASON

Michael L. Slentz

mlslentz@locl.net
Michael L. Slentz
2194 St Rd 1
Butler, IN 46721

LIBEY

Jack & Mac Libey

libeyja@gte.net

LIGE

Roger A.Walters

ROGERINTENNESSE@worldnet.att.net
Roger A.Walters
113 Kathryn Court
Maryville, TN 37804

LIKENS

Richard Metteer

rmetteer@wayne.esu1.k12.ne.us

LIKES

CDzurec

CDzurec@aol.com

LINK

Tad C. Campbell

tadcamp@inreach.com
Tad C. Campbell
8987 Church Street,
Gilroy, CA 95020-7209

LITTLE

Sharon Surfus

sjaysurfus@cfanet.com

LOCKWOOD

Roger A.Walters

ROGERINTENNESSE@worldnet.att.net
Roger A.Walters
113 Kathryn Court
Maryville, TN 37804

LONG

Susan Bury

warrenb@pathcom.com
351 Raymerville Drive
Markham, Ontario, Canada
L3P 6N2

LOSURE/LOZIER/LOSIER

Anna Kasper

nuala@webtv.net

LOWER

Michael L. Slentz

mlslentz@locl.net
Michael L. Slentz
2194 St Rd 1
Butler, IN 46721

LOWER

Ron Allen

Rallen@ssvec.org

LUMM

Kathy Huish

anolelady@aol.com

| A - B - C | D - E - F | G - H - I | J - K - L | M - N - O | P - Q - R | S - T - U |
|
V - W - X - Y - Z |

 

Return to DeKalb County INGenWeb

 

You are our [an error occurred while processing this directive]visitor since December 11, 1997, the day it was added
-- thanks for stopping by! Enjoy your visit!

This page was updated 28 December 2004