DeKalb County INGenWeb

Old DeKalb County, IN Surname Page

* M to O *

DeKalb Co. Surname

Researchers Name

Researchers Address (e-mail or other)

MANN

John R. Mann

ike1066@aol.com

MARKLE

Cheri Bushee

Cheri48@aol.com

MATHES

Leona Mathes Pace

leenclay@sprynet.com

MAZE

Howard

hpb@wenet.net

McBRIDE

Lee Wingard

nwingard@erols.com
1453 Kingstream Drive
Herndon, VA
20170-2526

McCAGUE

Lois Wheeler

lois.wheeler1@juno.com

McCLELLAN

Stacey Trevino

raytrevino@earthlink.net
Web Page

McCULLY

Christi McCully

Mccully@bellsouth.net

McCURDY

Michael L. Slentz

mlslentz@locl.net
Michael L. Slentz
2194 St Rd 1
Butler, IN 46721

McENDERFER / McENTARFER

Sharbair@aol.com

Sharbair@aol.com

McKINLEY

Nancy Mc Kinley

mckinleyne@cbpu.com

McNABB

Debbie

rowie@parrett.net

McQUILLIN

Mark Shaffer

mshaffer@erols.com

MEISER

John Meiser

aura@cyberhighway.net
1210 - 6th Avenue South
Payette, ID 83661

MELVIN

Nancy Kless

Persis4@aol.com

MELVIN

 

VWilson577@aol.com

METZGER

Sharbair@aol.com

Sharbair@aol.com

METZLER

Susan Bury

warrenb@pathcom.com

MOORE

Kathy Huish

anolelady@aol.com

MORLAN

Fred J Blanck

blanck.fred@acd.net

MORR

Tad C. Campbell

tadcamp@inreach.com
Tad C. Campbell
8987 Church Street,
Gilroy, CA 95020-7209

MORTORFF

Eugene Mortorff

Mortorff@AOL.com

MURPHY

Karen Avery

BKAVERY@EROLS.COM
9731 Loch Linden Ct.
Fairfax, VA 22032-2449

NELSON

Harley

habn@citrus.infi.net

NEWMAN

Karen

silence@bright.net
PO Box 128, Edon, OH
43518-0128

NICHOLS

Harley

habn@citrus.infi.net

NOLEN

Carlene Earl

Earlybird-Rae@email.msn.com

OGLE

Lee Wingard

nwingard@erols.com
1453 Kingstream Drive
Herndon, VA
20170-2526

OWEN

Holly Owen

ABHG14@aol.com
322 W. Hickory St.
Stillwater, MN 55082

| A - B - C | D - E - F | G - H - I | J - K - L | M - N - O | P - Q - R | S - T - U |
|
V - W - X - Y - Z |

 

Return to DeKalb County INGenWeb

 

You are our [an error occurred while processing this directive]visitor since December 11, 1997, the day it was added
-- thanks for stopping by! Enjoy your visit!

This page was updated October 31, 1998