DeKalb County INGenWeb

Old DeKalb County, IN Surname Page

* P to R *

DeKalb Co. Surname

Researchers Name

Researchers Address (e-mail or other)

PACKER

FamerAKing@aol.com

FamerAKing@aol.com

PARSONS

Stacey Trevino

raytrevino@earthlink.net
Web Page

PENICK

Kay Conrad

kcdart@net-link.net

PEPPER

Ken Pepper

ken.pepper@bpc.com

PETERS

Cheryl Milukas

cjmilukas@compuserve.com

PHILIPS

Jere S. Keefer

jkeefer@pa.net

PINCHEON

Stephany Smith Gonser

stephany@putsimply.com

POLLARD

Michael L. Slentz

mlslentz@locl.net
Michael L. Slentz
2194 St Rd 1
Butler, IN 46721

POORMAN

John R. Mann

ike1066@aol.com

POPPY

CDzurec

CDzurec@aol.com

POTTS

Carolyn Triplett

CTripl1701@aol.com

RAINSBERHER

William H. Mitchell

mitchell@netwalk.com

RAMSEY

Patricia Ramsey Bogel

pbogel@serv2.fwi.com

REAVER / REEVER

Dennis Reaver

drdennis@erols.com

REED

Tad C. Campbell

tadcamp@inreach.com
Tad C. Campbell
8987 Church Street,
Gilroy, CA 95020-7209

REINOEHL

Phil Reinoehl

phil_reinoehl@email.msn.com

RHOADES/RHODES

Karen Borton

silence@bright.net
Karen Borton
PO Box 128
Edon, OH 43518-0128

RICKETTS

Bobbie Ricketts

Brricketts@aol.com

RICKETTS

Char Larson

jwlarson@rconnect.com

ROHRBAUGH

William H. Mitchell

mitchell@netwalk.com

ROSENBERRY

William H. Mitchell

mitchell@netwalk.com

ROW

Peg Adams

dmadams@skyenet.net

RUSSELL

Robert E. Russell

rrussell@umich.edu

| A - B - C | D - E - F | G - H - I | J - K - L | M - N - O | P - Q - R | S - T - U |
|
V - W - X - Y - Z |

 

Return to DeKalb County INGenWeb

 

You are our [an error occurred while processing this directive]visitor since December 11, 1997, the day it was added
-- thanks for stopping by! Enjoy your visit!

This page was updated October 31, 1998