DeKalb County INGenWeb

Old DeKalb County, IN Surname Page

* S to U *

DeKalb Co. Surname

Researchers Name

Researchers Address (e-mail or other)

SCHIMPFF

Ron Allen

Rallen@ssvec.org

SEEMAN

Linda Churchward

churchwd@fortwayne.infi.net

SHAFFER

Howard

hpb@wenet.net

SHAW

Jolene

joby@runestone.net

SHILLING

Cheryl Milukas

cjmilukas@compuserve.com

SHORTGEN

Susan Bury

warrenb@pathcom.com

SHOWALTER

William H. Mitchell

mitchell@netwalk.com

SIBERT

Ralph Coombs

rc@slkc.uswest.net

SLAYMAN

Mark Shaffer

mshaffer@erols.com

SLENTZ

Michael L. Slentz

mlslentz@locl.net
Michael L. Slentz
2194 St Rd 1
Butler, IN 46721

SMITH

CDzurec

CDzurec@aol.com

SNYDER

Cheri Bushee

Cheri48@aol.com

SPROTT

Robert E. Russell

rrussell@umich.edu

STANFORTH

CDzurec

CDzurec@aol.com

STARKEY

Donn Starkey

starket@solaris1.mysolution.com

STEARNS

Michael L. Slentz

mlslentz@locl.net
Michael L. Slentz
2194 St Rd 1
Butler, IN 46721

STORY

Terry L. Corbett

tcorbett@huntel.com

SULTZ

Carlene Earl

Earlybird-Rae@email.msn.com

SURFUS / SURFACE

Sharon Surfus

sjaysurfus@cfanet.com

SUTHERLAND

Lee Anthony Buss

leebuss@ameritech.net

SWAIDNER

Dan Yoakam

yoak@on-ramp.net

SWANK

Nora Borts

borts@gte.net

SWICK

Marcia Meacham

mandmm@iland.net

TARNEY

June

June@kuntrynet

TEXTER

Paul Texter

ptexter@aol.com

THARP

John R. Mann

ike1066@aol.com

THOMAS

Mark Shaffer

mshaffer@erols.com

THOMPSON

Stacey Trevino

raytrevino@earthlink.net
Web Page

TREESH

Sharon Surfus

sjaysurfus@cfanet.com

TROUPE

CDzurec

CDzurec@aol.com

TITUS

Robert Titus

retphoto@aol.com

TRIPLETT

Carolyn Triplett

CTripl1701@aol.com

TROUT

Lee Anthony Buss

leebuss@ameritech.net

TUTTLE

Phil Reinoehl

phil_reinoehl@email.msn.com

| A - B - C | D - E - F | G - H - I | J - K - L | M - N - O | P - Q - R | S - T - U |
|
V - W - X - Y - Z |

 

Return to DeKalb County INGenWeb

 

You are our [an error occurred while processing this directive]visitor since December 11, 1997, the day it was added
-- thanks for stopping by! Enjoy your visit!

This page was updated October 31, 1998