DeKalb County INGenWeb

Old DeKalb County, IN Surname Page

* V to Z *

DeKalb Co. Surname

Researchers Name

Researchers Address (e-mail or other)

VAN ZILE/VAN SEYLS

Judy Hudson

royh@voyager.net
Web Page

VAUGHN

MBCHECK@aol.com

MBCHECK@aol.com

VERKLER

Lionel Cruice

cruicelr@bigpond.com

WADE

Lee Wingard

nwingard@erols.com
1453 Kingstream Drive
Herndon, VA
20170-2526

WAGNER

Cheryl Milukas

cjmilukas@compuserve.com

WALLICK

Jeff Wallick

JAndWal@AOL.com

WASHLER

Christopher Washler

CEWashler@aol.com

WATERMAN

Elaine Mowry

EDMowry@aol.com

WATSON

Dawnette

RbnGdfello@aol.com
Web Page

WATSON

Davis G Young

dgydobie@ix.netcom.com

WEDO

Cheryl Milukas

cjmilukas@compuserve.com

WEIDNER

Cheri Bushee

Cheri48@aol.com

WEINGART

Mark Shaffer

mshaffer@erols.com

WELLS

Tom Mohr

tamohr@ecentral.com

WETZEL/WHETZEL

Elaine Mowry

EDMowry@aol.com

WIDNEY

Jane Hunter Hodgson

hodgson@azstarnet.com
Web Page

WILDER

Bob Wilder

bwilder@dekalb.k12.in.us

WILKENS/WILKINS

Bob Garvey

ke7ul@burgoyne.com

WILSON

Noel C. Matthews

nowlm@xplorenet.com

WILSON

Jennie Soder

jr_cop@netins.net

WINGARD

Lee Wingard

nwingard@erols.com
1453 Kingstream Drive
Herndon, VA
20170-2526

YOUNG

Lionel Cruice

cruicelr@bigpond.com

ZIGLER / ZEIGLER

Kathleen Hamman

rsrchetal@locl.net
Kathleen Hamman
PO Box 292
Hamilton, IN 46742

ZIGLER

Paul D. Zigler

pzigler@flash.net

ZONGKER/ZONKER

Elven K. Zongker

kszman@southwond.net

ZONKER

Mark Shaffer

mshaffer@erols.com

| A - B - C | D - E - F | G - H - I | J - K - L | M - N - O | P - Q - R | S - T - U |
|
V - W - X - Y - Z |

 

Return to DeKalb County INGenWeb

You are our [an error occurred while processing this directive]visitor since December 11, 1997, the day it was added
-- thanks for stopping by! Enjoy your visit!

This page was updated October 31, 1998