WALLACE Horse Thief Detective Association - Fountain County INGenWeb Project

Go to content

WALLACE Horse Thief Detective Association


Source: Covington Republican 7-15-1904

"Commissioners Work" -- The following members of the Wallace Horse Thief Detective Association upon petition were appointed as special constables for the township of Jackson: Chancey r. Thomas; John Etter; jacob E. Fine; Alonzo Krout; Robert Krout; Mat Clark; Miles Ratcliff, Jr.; A.B. Wilkinson; H.h. Glascock; James Archer; William B. Myers; Michael Rudicil; J. Gordon Moffett; Charles hallett; H.H. Clare and Elijah Bever.

(thanks Sharen & Pam - what a nifty piece of genealogy :)
All material Copyrighted 2017 by INGenWeb, This site last updated: January 26, 2017
Back to content