Site Navigation

Picture Originally owned by James Morin

Front row - Left to Right, James Morin, Ralph Short, Judith Walker, Leona Goddard, Mable Hargesheimer, Mildred James and Della Cain.
Second row - Jack Clarkson, Emma Pierce, Hallie Miller, Helen Thomas and David Cain.
Third row - George Graham, Delbert Pfeifer, Dew Earl and in back Jennings Clarkson and Floyd Malott.

You may use this material for your own personal research, however it may not be used for commercial publications without express written consent of the contributor, INGenWeb, and