County Commissioners

Pike County,




Jeff Nelson          7933 E. Co. Rd. 425 W.          Otwell, IN   47567         

Ryan Coleman     3575 S. St. Rd. 61                   Winslow, IN   47598      

Bryan Davis         1988 W. Co. Rd. 350 N.          Petersburg, IN   47567 

Kristi Dischinger  ***  Office Manager

Board of Commissioners: The executive body of the county is made of a board of commissioners. The commissioners are elected county-wide, in staggered terms, and each serves a four-year term. One of the commissioners, typically the most senior, serves as president. The commissioners are charged with executing the acts legislated by the council, collecting revenue, and managing the day-to-day functions of the county government

County Commissioners Office Phone No. 812 - 354 - 8448