Patoka Twp

Dedman Cemetery Two

Pike County,



                                   Moved to the East Section of Oak Hill Cemetery between 1925 & 1930

star_small.gif (96 bytes)Ferrell,Henry. - Co H 80th Ind Inf

Ferrell, Harrison

Stewart, George

Smith, Hiram

Smith, Millie

Collins, Betsy

Farrell, James

McNabb, Mrs Pat

Hilborn, Jacob

Farrell, Thomas

Farrell, Mrs. Thomas

Farrell, Millie

three stones - unknown