Letters Remaining At The Post Office

Letters At the Angola Post Office   
1 Jan 1873
Source: Steuben Republican Newspaper, Angola, IN 1 Jan 1873 p.4 c.3

            Archebold, Geo.                           Knapp, Miss Emma
            Badgar, Charles                          
Miller, M. J.
            Bedford, Herbut                          
Moore, Evart
            Bancret, Miss Leulla                     
Marsh, Dudley E.
            Baker, Mary C.                           
Morell, John R.
            Cathran, Sam. C.                         
Pattee, G. F.
            Curtis, Mrs. R. A.                       
Parsons, Mrs. S.S.
            Critchfield, Geo.                        
Ramsey, Benjamin
            Crawford, Miss Maria                     
Suffran, Wm. J.
            Castner, Miss Sarah                      
Sloaf, Mr. Frank
            Day, Harrison                            
Salsbury, C. D.
            Dickinson, S.T. (Mrs.)                   
Sickles, Jacob
            Hoaisman, Phillip                        
Tompson, Miss Nancy
            Johnson, Mrs. Lucy                       
Wisley, Miss Elyza
            Hains, Mrs. Maria

Persons calling for above advertised letters please say advertised.                             O. Carver, P.M.

Submitted By: Jean Ann Childers