Steuben County Surnames
A to B

You are invited to enter a surname you are researching in Steuben County,Indiana.
Please include your name and e-mail address.

To add a surname to this list, click here.

rs5457@yahoo.com
Steuben Co. Surname  Researchers Name  Researchers Address (e-mail or other) 
AARON
Cheryl S. Hyska
cheryl_hyska@msn.com
ACKERS Lauri Deninger ldeninge@avalon.net
ADAIR
Ann Wells
ejrwells@nwinfo.net
ADAIR
Kirk Adair
kaadair@octa4.net.au
ADAMS Carlene Rae(Fillmore) Earl carlene1st@yahoo.com
AKERS . WSM5474@aol.com
ALAURA  Tammi Colon  guarducci@locl.net
ALBRIGHT
Leslie Tatro
justine236@yahoo.com
ALCOTT Milt Rogers milton@tenet.edu
ALDRICH Sharon Surfus sjaysurfus@cfanet.com
ALDRICH Ruby Prestly onthegomom@voyager.net
ALDRICH
Roselyn Wells
rwells@ctlnet.com
ALLEN Verdena Moffitt Veelle vveelle@teleport.com
ALLEN
Joan Fleming
GenJoSue@aol.com
ALLEN
Michael Sowle
mlsowle1@netzero.net
ALLESHOUSE
Shirley Alleshouse
CGram03@aol.com
ALLOMONG Darrell Allomong allomong2@yahoo.com
ALLOMONG
Ron Chard
rchard@otowhomes.com
ALTENBURG
Roselyn Wells
rwells@ctlnet.com
ALWOOD/ALLOOD Marine Damvelt mdamvelt@worldnet.att.net
ALWOOD
David A. Navorska
BD.Navorska@verizon.net
ANDERSON
Cheryl Arver
arver@voyager.net
ANSPAUGH Lisa Long Jlong@cass.net
ANSPAUGH
Carol-Ann Anspaugh
snedsmom@aim.com
ANSTETT
Cheryl Kirkpatrick
cherann03@embarqmail.com
ARCHER Michele Archer Johnson mmsane@msn.com
ARCHER
Ron Chard
rchard@otowhomes.com
ARNOLD
Ron Chard
rchard@otowhomes.com
ASHBY Susan Musser Minch SJMINCH@aol.com
BABCOCK
Diane Herson
FamilyRoots77310@cs.com
BACHELOR
Ron Chard
rchard@otowhomes.com
BADGER
Melody Byrd
mkwtb@aol.com
BAECHLER
Loretta House
lhouse@grnco.net
BAKER Sara Pedigo jepedigo@juno.com
BAKER  Wendy Hendricks  blackink@adamswells.com
BAKER
Beverly Goodrich Snyder
buzzlydi@bright.net
BAILEY Steve Hartman jbeary3913@aol.com
BALL Janeen Swift Peters res038yp@gte.net
BALLY Steve Hartman jbeary3913@aol.com
BALLIETT Linda Ohm Phillips Philohm@netnitco.net
BARKER
Jayne Kline Olsen
DONALDO485@aol.com
BARNES Rose Mitcham rosebud@rcia.com
BARNES Dorothy Perkins DottyPerkins@webtv.net
BARNES
Carol Alexander
CarolGGirls@aol.com
BARRETT Linda Ohm Phillips Philohm@netnitco.net
BARRON Jeannine Wagoner Harrold jwharrold@aol.com
BARTLETT Rosalie Spirek rs5457@yahoo.com
BARTLOW Angela Potter angela1257@charter.net
BASSETT
.
dbbjvose@tnni.net
BATTERSON Susan Cary scary@infowest.com
BAVIN Shirley Bavin Pratt PSMickal@aol.com
BAXTER  Cinde Anderson  cinde.anderson@comcast.net
BEACH Linda Ohm Phillips Philohm@netnitco.net
BEARD Loren Beard rootsnwings@mindspring.com
BEARD James L. Davis Jldcoonhunter@aol.com
BEARD Evelyn J. Russeff jrusseff@sbcglobal.net
BEARD Dorothy Perkins DottyPerkins@webtv.net
BEARD Jim Emerson Ejande2009@comcast.net
BEARD
Elizabeth Rader
sweet2bwith@hotmail.com
BEATY
Debbie Lewis
ms_deedee@hotmail.com
BECKER
Diana Becker LeBrun dianalebrun@re-comm.net
BEEBE Nancy McKinley mckinleyne@cbpu.com
BEECHER
Betty Born
jbborn@sbcglobal.net
BEERS
Shirley Marshall
Muscshirl@aol.com
BELOTE Jayne Kline Olsen DONALDO485@aol.com
BENNETT Mindee Gleason bcmgleason@frontier.com
BENNETT Jean jeansain@bright.net
BENNETT Sharon Wilcox wilcoxphoto@dmci.net
BENNETT
Kathy McKinnon
kmckinnon@cox.net
BENNETT
Daniel Brothers
pdb6105@charter.net
BENNITT Sharon Campbell zasu@ktis.net
BERLIEN
Jack Berlien
jberlien@aol.com
BERRIMAN Kathy Le Comte johnkath@springnet1.com
BICKEL Lee Anthony Buss leebuss@ameritech.net
BILL Tommy J. & Marcia L. Bill tomjbill@hotmail.com
BIRCHMAN Sharon Wilcox wilcoxphoto@dmci.net
BIXLER Mary Beal marusya99@hotmail.com
BLACKBURN
Matthew Blackburn

Mattburn87@gmail.com

BLAIN Mark Cravens historyace@yahoo.com
BLESSING
Richard Wolf tennwolf14@aol.com
BLISS Milt Rogers milton@tenet.edu
BLOOM Joan Fleming GenJoSue@aol.com
BLOWERS Pati Blowers May JPM6966@aol.com
BODIE Mindee Gleason bcmgleason@frontier.com
BODLEY Wilda Marshall Brown Sabra505@Adelphia.net
BODLEY Nadine Grady ngrady@juno.com
BOHART Connie Craycraft SCraycraft@aol.com
BOLINGER Jim & Barb Provines provines@locl.net
BONNEY David Carroll dcarroll@total.net
BONNEY Frank Wheeler FJ0902@aol.com 
BOOK
Cheryl S. Hyska
cheryl_hyska@msn.com
BORTON Lois Borton Werline lobomoon2@aol.com
BOWERMAN Elizabeth Coombs-Ruhmann jruhmann@madisontelco.com
BOWERS Kathleen Hamman rsrchetal@locl.net
BOWLES Lori LoriR57@aol.com
BOWLES Rick Bowles r.bowles@bigfoot.com
BOYD J Boyd JBoyd47905@aol.com
BOYER Sue Thompson  earlgrey@voyager.net
BRACY
David M. Roe
AmielThr@aol.com
BRANDENBERRY Kathleen Hamman rsrchetal@locl.net
BRAND Lee Anthony Buss leebuss@ameritech.net
BRIGGS
Kathy McKinnon
kmckinnon@cox.net
BRITTON
Chuck Runneberg
chuckr@iowatelecom.net
BROCKWAY
Marcia Brockway
mmbrockway@sbcglobal.net
BRODE Carol Dutter Gilliland FLDOLLFIN@aol.com
BROMLEY Beth Gatewood pepper1@sunset.net
BROOKS . Wmhattrick@aol.com
BROOKS Eleanor Southwick eleanorsjoy@yahoo.com
BROOKS
Constance Hicks
chicks@btc-bci.com
BROOKS
Shannon
vanpatts@hughes.net
BROUSE Leora Torrey ltorrey@kuntrynet.com
BROWN Leslie Tatro justine236@yahoo.com
BROWN Elizabeth Rader sweet2bwith@hotmail.com
BROWN Marilyn Le Veque mleveque@tcsn.net
BROWN
Beverly Goodrich Snyder
buzzlydi@bright.net
BROWN
Ron Chard
rchard@otowhomes.com
BROWNELL Rose Mitcham rosebud@rcia.com
BROWNELL Marilyn Le Veque mleveque@tcsn.net
BROWNING Patti Browning Strickler StrickP@juno.com
BRUHNSEN Ray Bruhnsen rbruhnsen@hotmail.com
BRUNNER  Bill Munn  bmunn@comteck.com
BUCK Rhonda Kren Rrkren@aol.com
BUELL Robyn King arking79@aol.com
BULLARD
Shane Van Wey
vanweys@bellsouth.net
BULLOCK Elaine Morris emorris@teleweb.net
BUMPUS
Laura C. Ledford
ledgang@windstream.net
BUNCH
Lisa Bunch
lisa-jewel@sbcglobal.net
BURCH Connie Hollis Wishbone@cybersol.com
BURCH Elizabeth Rader sweet2bwith@hotmail.com
BURCH Joan Fleming GenJoSue@aol.com
BURCH
Earle F. McBride
efmcbride@mail.utexas.edu
BURK Jeannine Wagoner Harrold jwharrold@aol.com
BURLINGAME  Sandy Farnsworth  sfarnstr@net-link.net
BURROUGHS Joan Fleming GenJoSue@aol.com
BURROUGHS
Charles Burroughs /
Joan Flemming
burrouce@infionline.net
BUSS Lee Anthony Buss leebuss@ameritech.net
BUSS
Mark Gordon Barnett
mgbarnett@comcast.net
BUTLER Kerry Butler kbutler@biztech.net
BUTTON
Sandra (Button) Richardson Sandrarichardson@charter.net

To add a surname to this list, click here.




To view other Steuben County Surnamepages, click the letter below.

|A - B | C| D - E - F | G- H - I | J - K - L | M - N - O | P - Q - R | S - T - U |
| V - W - X - Y - Z |



Return to the Steuben County INGenWeb Main Page