Steuben County Surnames

G to I

You are invited to enter a surname you are researching in Steuben County,Indiana.
Please include your name and e-mail address.

To add a surname to this list, click here.

Steuben Co. Surname Researchers Name  Researchers Address (e-mail or other)
GAINES Calista Wagner Sanderson calista@pyramid3.net
GALE
Pam Hoaglund
phoag@nwlink.com
GALL  Angie Gall AngieGall@hotmail.com
GAMBIA Elaine Mowry EDMowry@aol.com
GANNON Kathleen Florentine katflo11@yahoo.com
GARY/GAREY
Joyce Harper-Stever
joycep@ptialaska.net
GARY/GEARY
Dennis Miller
dsmill@altelco.net
GATES Janeen Swift Peters res038yp@gte.net
GAY
.
Sbbrittney@wmconnect.com
GAYLORD Ben Hines bhines@alumni.ucsd.edu
GERMAN Kathleen Florentine katflo11@yahoo.com
GERST Susan Musser Minch SJMINCH@aol.com
GIBBENY Linda Ohm Phillips Philohm@netnitco.net
GILBERT Ben Hines bhines@alumni.ucsd.edu
GILBERT Jean Powers powers1625@charter.net
GILBERT
Ann Wells
ejrwells@nwinfo.net
GILBERT
Tom Gilbert
tgilbert@farrellcooper.com
GILPIN
Michael Sowle
mlsowle1@netzero.net
GINGRICH
Laura Steele
Steele952@msn.com
GIPPLE Shirley Bavin Pratt PSMickal@aol.com
GLASGOW
Steve Glasgow
Stevescue1@aol.com
GLEASON
David Sams
davidsams@charter.net
GLEASON  Mindee Gleason  bcmgleason@frontier.com
GLOVER Quinta Scott quinta-s@swbell.net
GLOVER
Chuck Runneberg
chuckr@iowatelecom.net
GOCHENOUR
Debbie Lewis
ms_deedee@hotmail.com
GONSER Dereck L. Dietz dietzdl@ameritech.net
GONSER
Vernon W. Goodrich
vwgoodrich@comcast.com
GONSER
Lori Gonser
dbronco07@aol.com
GOODALE
J Lorne Campbell
jlorne.campbell@sympatico.ca
GOODFELLOW CRuss Cooper crusscooper@earthlink.net
GOODRICH Cindy Calvin CindyC606@aol.com
GOODRICH Jim Emerson Ejande2009@comcast.net
GOODRICH
Vernon W. Goodrich
vwgoodrich@comcast.net
GOODRICH
David Bickford
bgenealogy@verizon.net
GOODRICH
Beverly Goodrich Snyder
buzzlydi@bright.net
GRAGE Wanda Riggs Ketelhut wketelhut@qtm.net
GRASS  Bill Munn  bmunn@comteck.com
GRAY
Frances Duzan Herndon
fduzan@socket.net
GREELEY Rose Mitcham rosebud@rcia.com
GREEN Kathleen Florentine katflo11@yahoo.com
GREENLEE
Betty Billings
betty.b.14@hotmail.com
GREENAMYERS Deborah Bruhnsen D3lita@aol.com
GREENWOOD
Jean Marie Thompson
robert.g.thompson@att.net
GREGG Cynthia Torres-Nusse rnusse@pacbell.net
GREGG
Theresa Sutton
Twgie@roadrunner.com
GRIFFIN Joan Snyder Love jslove@iquest.net
GRIFFITH Margaret Hobson HobsonBoss@aol.com
GRIMES
John Grimes
jandegrimes@worldnet.att.net
GROVE
Morey David Grove swedehill-1@excite.com
GUNDRUM
Shannon
vanpatts@hughes.net
GUNN
Sarah Atherton
ShrewishWench@aol.com
GUNN
Cheryl Slinker
milkman2@scrtc.com
GUNSAULLUS Wilda Marshall Brown Sabra505@Adelphia.net
GUERTNER/GURTNER
Bill & Eva Guertner
eguertner@yahoo.com
GUSHWA Chrissie Crowl ccrowl75@ameritech.net
GUTHRIE Bonnie Guthrie lane_penny@msn.com
HAAS
Freda Olmstead donolm@bright.net
HAGADORN Jere Hagadorn jere@mpinet.net
HAGERTY
Kelly Hagerty
kellyhagerty@yahoo.com
HAINES
Alice Harris
aharris3338@hotmail.com
HALL Kathy Caswell Rinke rinke162@gmail.com
HALL  Jean jeansain@bright.net
HALSTEAD  Sara Pedigo  jepedigo@juno.com
HAMLIN
Jean Bethke
jeanbethke@mediaone.net
HAMM
Gene Hamm
ghamm@kconline.com
HAMMAN
Ron Chard
rchard@otowhomes.com
HAMMAN/HAMMON Kathleen Hamman  rsrchetal@locl.net
HAND R.E. Abril XBob1953x@aol.com
HANDY Robin Handy Doss rdoss@gci.net
HANES
Roselyn Wells
rwells@ctlnet.com
HANKE
Diana Becker LeBrun dianalebrun@re-comm.net
HANNA
Jack Berlien
jberlien@aol.com
HANSELMAN Marianne Hanselman pyxis1@comcast.net
HANSON
Lee Whaley
godfather3453@yahoo.com
HARDY
HARDY Website
Marcie Hardy Rothman marcy@whidbey.com
HARFORD Mark Anthony Harford mark@mharford.freeserve.co.uk
HARMAN Rosalie Spirek rs5457@yahoo.com
HARNER
Lynn Harner drharner@comcast.net
HARPHAM Joey Pedigo jepedigo@juno.com
HARPSTER Louise Miller loumiller46@earthlink.net
HARPSTER Ed Rutter mrutter@flash.net
HARRIS Wesley Blank wdb55@austin.rr.com
HARRIS
Michael Sowle
mlsowle1@netzero.net
HARRISON
Dave Harrison
jlh10222@charter.net
HART Steven Powers powerss@primenet.com
HART Ken & Theresa Hart tkheart@centurytel.net
HARTMAN
Julie Laukhuf
genefamilytree2@hotmail.com
HATFIELD Mary Watkins mwatkins@t-one.net
HATHAWAY
Anson Jagger
anson.jagger@gm.com
HAUGHEY  Michael L. Slentz  mlslentz@locl.net
HAUGHEY Susan Musser Minch SJMINCH@aol.com
HAVENS Victory R. Havens hats@ejourney.com
HEADLEY Marianne Hanselman pyxis1@comcast.net
HECKENLIVELY Timothy Heckenlively tsh@west.net
HELLER Tammy Heller btheller@hotmail.com
HEMRY Marianne Hanselman pyxis1@comcast.net
HEMRY Tyrone Hemry hemry@mail.com
HENDRY / HENRY
Leonard Lodoen
llodoen@ndak.net
HENNEY
Aric Henney
aric@company-q.com
HENNRIGHT
Leila Menzies
MenziesL@email.laccd.edu
HENRY Patricia Lodoen lodoen@westhope.ndak.net
HENWOOD Janine Hollamon mjbh@starband.net
HERALD . WALKLET@cs.com
HERL Jean Major Cartwright codyc@albemarlenet.com
HERSHEY Elaine Morris emorris@teleweb.net
HERSHEY  PM McDaniel  pjbcd@aol.com
HICKEY Thomas Funk tfunk@tier.com
HICKEY Lois bfktictoc@tznet.com
HILL Joan Snyder Love jslove@iquest.net
HILL
David Bickford
bgenealogy@verizon.net
HIX Jim Oberst goberst@stny.rr.com
HOAGLAND B Green pokagon@webtv.net
HOLDREDGE Lynne Holder Bear LynneBear@aol.com
HOLLINGER
Linda Churchward
lindachurchward1@gmail.com
HOLLINGSHEAD
.
Bjguthrie@aol.com
HOLT Karon Dyer kcks39@yahoo.com
HOMAN Joyce jebose@axs4u.net
HOOD
Patricia Dillinger
dndilling@aol.com
HOPKINS Billy D. Hopkins brhopkins5@gmail.com
HOPKINS Willy Scott blackforest@msn.com
HOPP Marsha Black ewalt4@eatel.net
HORN Loren Beard rootsnwings@mindspring.com
HORNER Nathan nathandonaldduck@hotmail.com
HOSFORD Larry House housecat@grnco.net
HOUSEMAN
Christy Satfield
christysatfield@sbcglobal.net
HOVARTER John Mutchler Cox  jmcaz@comcast.net
HOVARTER Sharon Wilcox wilcoxphoto@dmci.net
HOWARD
Beth Kohli
bkohli@locl.net
HOWARD
Julie Laukhuf
genefamilytree2@hotmail.com
HOWARTH
Theresa Sutton
Twgie@roadrunner.com
HOWE Don Howe howe@usol.com
HOWELL Carlene Rae(Fillmore) Earl carlene1st@yahoo.com
HOYER
Jack Berlien
jberlien@aol.com
HOYT  Marianne  mhoyt@mindspring.com
HUFF . farm@ligtel.com
HUFFMAN Marjorie Freeman marge@sunflower.com
HUFFMAN
Gary Knight
HUGHES Douglas A. Hughes hughes.kids@worldnet.att.net
HUGHEY Carmella Hughey faxfixer_66@yahoo.com
HULSE
Leslie Tatro
justine236@yahoo.com
HULWICK Virginia Gadson-Yarbrough virginiasue@hawaii.rr.com
HUNGERFORD Linda Ohm Phillips Philohm@netnitco.net
HUSSELMAN Janeen Swift Peters res038yp@gte.net
HUSTON Mark Cravens historyace@tds.net
HUTCHINS Ron Hutchins rhutchins@dishmail.net
HYATT Mark Cravens historyace@tds.net
IAMS Roberta Iiames Guyrossjr@aol.com
IDEN Dan Replogle dlraps@ligtel.com
IIAMS Roberta Iiames Guyrossjr@aol.com
IJAMS Roberta Iiames Guyrossjr@aol.com
IMEL
Linda Boyd
LGB1126@aol.com
IMES Roberta Iiames Guyrossjr@aol.com
IMMELL
Linda Boyd
LGB1126@aol.com
INGALLS  Kenneth S. Manning  manning@capital.net
INGALLS B Green pokagon@webtv.net
INGERSOLL
Kathy
katsqdpd50@sbcglobal.net
IRELAND
Cindy Duhamel
csduhamel@hotmail.com
IRELAND
David M. Roe
AmielThr@aol.com

To add a surname to this list, click here.





To view other Steuben County Surnamepages, click the letter below.

|A - B | C| D - E - F | G - H - I | J - K - L | M - N - O | P - Q - R | S - T - U |
| V - W - X - Y - Z |



Return to the Steuben County INGenWeb Main Page