Steuben County Surnames

 J to L

You are invited to enter a surname you are researching in Steuben County,Indiana.
Please include your name and e-mail address.

To add a surname to this list, click here.

Steuben Co. Surname  Researchers Name  Researchers Address (e-mail or other) 
JACKMAN
John Tramontin
donjontra@worldnet.att.net
JACKMAN
Beverly Goodrich Snyder
buzzlydi@bright.net
JACKMAN Donna Dally Tramontin donjontra@worldnet.att.net
JACKSON
Pamela Mills
sundancer1022000@yahoo.com
JAGGER Maxine (Jagger) VanWormer mlvan@dmci.net
JAGGER
Anson Jagger
anson.jagger@gm.com
JAGGERS J Boyd JBoyd47905@aol.com
JARVIS Sherri VanWyke SVanWyke@worldnet.att.net
JEFFERDS Jacqueline Stiving jstiving@aol.com
JENNINGS MPtak1109  MPtak1109@aol.com
JOHNS
Dean Forrester
Sobo1972@cs.com
JOHNSON Larry Emerson lemerson@swbell.net
JOHNSON Jim Emerson Ejande2009@comcast.net
JOHNSON
Mark Cravens
historyace@tds.net
JOHNSON
Daniel Brothers
pdb6105@charter.net
JONES Ken Roberts SAILOR@webtv.net
JONES
Robyn King
arking79@aol.com
JONES
Amber McLeod
frosco@softhome.net
JONES
Anson Jagger
anson.jagger@gm.com
JORDAN
Joan Fleming
GenJoSue@aol.com
JORGENSEN
.
Sallomongs@aol.com
JULIAN
Eve Julian
recluse@locl.net
KANKAMP
Pam Rodgers
kankamp@earthlink.net
KAUFMAN
Vickie Kaufman
wkaufman@gpcom.net
KAYLOR
Theresa Sutton
Twgie@roadrunner.com
KELLEY
Mickie Kelley Downend
mickiedownend@yahoo.com
KELLOGG Linda Ohm Phillips Philohm@netnitco.net
KELSO Mary Gallivan gallivan@megsinet.net
KELSO
Dorris Smith
djssmith@hotmail.com
KEMERY LL  4kittens@sbcglobal.net
KEMP
Sheryl Maxey
sheryl.maxey@gmail.com
KIMBEL
Sally Kimbel
swansall@123.net
KINLY Elizabeth Coombs-Ruhmann jruhmann@madisontelco.com
KINNEY
Judy Clark
birdlady@tir.com
KINSLEY
Kathie Mesarosh
kathie2000@usol.com
KINT
Michael Sowle
mlsowle1@netzero.net
KINTER
Julie Laukhuf
genefamilytree2@hotmail.com
KIRK Nancy McKinley mckinleyne@cbpu.com
KISTLER
Tom Kistler
LittleTommieK@hotmail.com
KITSON Mark & Diana Kitson m.kitson@gte.net
KLINK
Marilyn LeVeque
mleveque@tcsn.net
KLOCK Nathan Carpenter ncarpenter1@juno.com
KNIGHT J. A. Childers jachild1@frontier.com
KNIGHT
Daniel Brothers
pdb6105@charter.net
KNOTT Jo Ray joray@foxinternet.net
KOLB Jan Kolb Jkkolb@aol.com
KOPE Kathy Kunce Kope kathykope_@hotmail.com
KOPE
Michael Sowle
mlsowle1@netzero.net
KREISCHER
Karen Henderson
Jasmine25@hotmail.com
KRETZINGER
Bob Amos
bamos@eohio.net
KUNCE Kathy Kunce Kope kopemast@kuntrynet.com
KUSSMAUL/KUSHMAUL/KUSZMAUL
Julie Laukhuf
genefamilytree2@hotmail.com
LACEY Barbara pokagon@webtv.net
LADD Arnold Ladd jobuckin50@aol.com
LAMOREAUX Susan Cary scary@infowest.com
LANDIS Steve Hartman jbeary3913@aol.com
LANGWORTHY Elizabeth Schott easchott@aol.com
LARRABEE  Brendan Larrabee  larrabee@ican.net
LARUE Barry LaRue blarue@umich.edu
LARUE David Bickford bgenealogy@verizon.net
LASH
David M. Roe
AmielThr@aol.com
LATSON Roselyn Wells rwells@ctlnet.com
LATTA Joan Fleming GenJoSue@aol.com
LAUKHUF
Julie Laukhuf
genefamilytree2@hotmail.com
LEARNED Sharon Surfus sjaysurfus@cfanet.com
LEAS Kes & Sandy Truelove ketruelove@comcast.net
LEAVITT Willy Scott blackforest@msn.com
LEE
Julie Laukhuf
genefamilytree2@hotmail.com
LEGG Jan Kolb Jkkolb@aol.com
LEHMAN  Mindee Gleason  bcmgleason@frontier.com
LEMMON Sherrill H. Stevens ssteve55@gorge.net
LENNING Frank Lenning Lenning.WA@gte.net
LEMMON Cheryl Arver arver@voyager.net
LESTER
Kathy Caswell Rinke
rinke162@gmail.com
LETCHER Dotty Perkins Dotty Perkins
LETCHER
Carol Alexander
CarolGGirls@aol.com
LETTS Sarah Atherton ShrewishWench@aol.com
LEWIS
Debbie Lewis
ms_deedee@hotmail.com
LIBEY Lee Anthony Buss leebuss@ameritech.net
LIGHT
Steven W. Light
sslight@sprintmail.com
LINCOLN Sara Allen Kayuse@alienspeed.com
LINCOLN
Ron Chard
rchard@otowhomes.com
LINDERSMITH/LINDESMITH Roselyn Wells rwells@ctlnet.com
LING Linda Ohm Phillips Philohm@netnitco.net
LININGER
Pam Ford
pamaford@aol.com
LINN . dcumings@locl.net
LINT Virginia Lint vijeli@msn.com
LITTLE Sharon Surfus sjaysurfus@cfanet.com
LITTLE Randy Wall rlwall@effingham.net
LITTLE
Barbara L. Little
LOCHAMIRE Lauren Lochamire 4stars@kconline.com
LOCKE
Marylou Klemm
malubak@comcast.net
LOFTUS  Loyle Gay peque@flash.net
LONEY Jim & Barb Provines provines@locl.net
LONEY

JFG15@aol.com
LONG Jacque Long jacquelynllong@yahoo.com
LORDS
Gordon Adams
Cascadia.farm@worldnet.att.net
LOWER "MB"  SunSkirt@aol.com
LOWER Michael L. Slentz mlslentz@locl.net
LOWTHER
Michael Sowle
mlsowle1@netzero.net
LUCAS Sheryl Maxey sherylmaxey@gmail.com
LUCAS Mark Cravens historyace@tds.net
LUCE
John Parker
MrJGPjr@aol.com
LYKE Missy Smith misskitty3681@yahoo.com
LYONS Edna M. Beer embr1@adamswells.com

To add a surname to this list, click here.





To view other Steuben County Surnamepages, click the letter below.

|A - B | C| D - E - F | G - H - I | J - K - L | M - N - O | P - Q - R | S - T - U |
| V - W - X - Y - Z |



Return to the Steuben County INGenWeb Main Page