You are invited to enter a surname you are researching in Steuben County,Indiana.
Please include your name and e-mail address.

To add a surname to this list, click here.

Steuben Co. Surname  Researchers Name  Researchers Address (e-mail or other) 
MABIE Susan Musser Minch SJMINCH@aol.com
MAJOR Jean Major Courtwright codyc@albemarlenet.com
MANKOSKI Stephanie L. Mankoski aries7951@hotmail.com
MANSFIELD
Martin Mansfield
GoMansfield@aol.com
MARTIN  Mindee Gleason  bcmgleason@frontier.com
MARTIN Jan Kolb Jkkolb@aol.com
MARTIN
Cindy
loopylue@yahoo.com
MARTZ
Larry House
housecat@grnco.net
MASTERS Barb HyBy@willard-oh.com
McCARTNEY
J Lorne Campbell
jlorne.campbell@sympatico.ca
McCLUE Ken Roberts SAILOR@webtv.net
McCOOL . bevasnyder@hotmail.com
McCOOL
Louis McCool
loundi@mchsi.com
McCOOL
Beverly Goodrich Snyder
buzzlydi@bright.net
McCULLAR / McCULLER
Claire Kluskens
ckluskens@yahoo.com
McDONALD Joyce Bose jebose@axs4u.net
McELHENIE
Pam Ford
pamaford@aol.com
McELROY
Constance Hicks
chicks@btc-bci.com
McELROY
Shannon
vanpatts@hughes.net
McENTAFFER/McENTARFER
Laura Steele
Steele952@msn.com
McGOWAN
Diane McGowan Tichenor
dtich6703@logonix.net
McGREW . WALKLET@cs.com
McGREW
Theresa Sutton
Twgie@roadrunner.com
McINTYRE
Julia McIntyre
IndJulie@aol.com
McKEAN
Rita Wallenburg
leroy.wallenburg@gte.net
McKINLEY Nancy McKinley mckinleyne@cbpu.com
McLAIN
James Davis
Jldcoonhunter@aol.com
McLAIN
Neda Cooper-Cancaro
nedaann362@aol.com
McMILLAN / McMILLEN
Jayne Kline Olsen
DONALDO485@aol.com
McMINN  Erin Peters  erinkwells@aol.com
McNAUGHTON
.
Drhofer@aol.com
McNETT
Ron Chard
rchard@otowhomes.com
McQUOWN
Charlotte McQuown
BandiMcQ@webtv.net
McRILL Dan Sorth dlsorth@qn.net
MEEK Linda Ohm Phillips Philohm@netnitco.net
MEEKS
Gene Williams
genevwilliams@kconline.com
MENGES Sara Pedigo jepedigo@juno.com
MERRILL
Connie Merrill Schachel
connie@webresults.net
MERRIMAN
.
Sbbrittney@wmconnect.com
MERRY  Susan K. McMahan  susan.k.mcmahan@mcdermott.com
MERRY Jan Kolb Jkkolb@aol.com
MERTZ
Larry House
housecat@grnco.net
MESSENGER Rose Mitcham rosebud@rcia.com
MESTA
Jean Ann Mesta Patterson
nurseyme@hotmail.com
MEYER Ben Hines bhines@alumni.ucsd.edu
MICHAEL
Leslie Tatro
justine236@yahoo.com
MILES
Lila Watkins
LilaWat@msn.com
MILLER "MB"  SunSkirt@aol.com
MILLER  Barbara E. Ware ware@luna.cas.usf.edu
MILLER  Leslie Tatro  justine236@yahoo.com
MILLER
Diane Carr Ellison
diane.ellison31@verizon.net
MILLER
beware3@earthlink.net
beware3@earthlink.net
MILLHOUSE Mary Fertig mthrmary@coffey.com
MILNER
Wesley Blank
wdb55@austin.rr.com
MOCHERMAN  Jo Ray joray@foxinternet.net
MOFFETT Evelyn J. Russeff jrusseff@sbcglobal.net
MOLTER
.
Calicobear@aol.com
MOORE Carl Nass chnass@lakeshoreconn.com
MOOR Ann Wells ejrwells@nwinfo.net
MORCHEMON  Jo Ray  joray@foxinternet.net
MORLAN/MORELAND Sherry Moreland smoreland@dmci.net
MORLEY
David M. Roe
AmielThr@aol.com
MORSE Ron Chard rchard@otowhomes.com
MORTORFF Patricia Mortorff Huck PMHUCK@comcast.net
MORTORFF Jean Powers powers1625@charter.net
MOSHER . SheB4D@aol.com
MOTT
Laura C. Ledford
ledgang@windstream.net
MOUDY Beverly Goodrich Snyder buzzlydi@bright.net
MOUGHLER Mary Roberson fatmada@prodigy.net
MULLENNIX Kathleen Hamman rsrchetal@locl.net
MUNGER Marilyn Vineyard mjvineyard@aol.com
MUNN Bill Munn  bmunn@comteck.com
MURRAY Shelley Welch dwgrape@imt.net
MURRAY Sheryl Maxey sherylmaxey@gmail.com
MUSSER Sandra Davis sandradavis@power-net.net
MUSSER Susan Musser Minch SJMINCH@aol.com
MYERS Dorris Smith djssmith@hotmail.com
MYERS Bob Johnson rmjohnso@verizon.net
MYRTLE
Kathy
katsqdpd50@sbcglobal.net
NASH Joan Fleming GenJoSue@aol.com
NESTER
Gina Gibson
jggibson_us@yahoo.com
NESTER
Nancy Nester
npholder@aol.com
NEWCOMER
Julie Laukhuf
genefamilytree2@hotmail.com
NEWTON
Betty Nuttle
Bnut5130@aol.com
NOGGLE
Carmella Hughey
faxfixer_66@yahoo.com
NOLEN Carlene Rae(Fillmore) Earl carlene1st@yahoo.com
NOLL Linda Ohm Phillips Philohm@netnitco.net
NORAGON  Joan Wolf  wolf@pdqnet.net
NORMAN Kes Truelove ketruelove@comcast.net
NORTON R.E. Abril XBob1953x@aol.com
NUSSE Hans Nusse Hans.Nusse@kabelfoon.nl
OBERLIN Jeannine Wagoner Harrold jwharrold@aol.com
OBERLIN
Theresa Sutton
Twgie@roadrunner.com
OBERST Jim Oberst goberst@stny.rr.com
ODIMS Susan  Musser Minch SJMINCH@aol.com
O'KEEFFE/O'KEEFE Jo Ann Vaughn-Hutson ajsent@wildblue.net
OLMSTED Allen Langstrom shadow8@ameritech.net
OSBORN L.E.Osborn shibo@goesp.com
OSBORN
Karen Almester
KAlmester@woh.rr.com
OSBORNE
Michael Sowle
mlsowle1@netzero.net
O'SHEA Thomas Funk tfunk@tier.com

To add a surname to this list, click here.




To view other Steuben County Surname pages, clickthe letter below.

|A - B | C| D - E - F | G - H - I | J - K - L | M - N - O | P - Q - R | S - T - U |
| V - W - X - Y - Z |



Return to the Steuben County INGenWeb Main Page