Steuben County Surnames

 P to R

You are invited to enter a surname you are researching in Steuben County,Indiana.
Please include your name and e-mail address.


To add a surname to this list, click here.

Steuben Co. Surname Researchers Name Researchers Address (e-mail or other)
PALFREYMAN
Carolyn Atkinson
catkinson54@msn.com
PALMER  Barb HyBy@willard-oh.com
PALMER
Jerry Stephens
kscitykid@hotmail.com
PARKER John G. Parker III
MrJGPjr@aol.com
PARKER
Ron Chard
rchard@otowhomes.com
PARRISH
Patricia Dillinger
dndilling@aol.com
PARRISH
Ron Chard
rchard@otowhomes.com
PARROTT  Ron Parrott rparrott@iserv.net
PARSELL
Ruth
arringtonruth10@gmail.com
PARSELL
Ron Parsell
ronparsell@earthlink.net
PARSONS  Mindee Gleason  bcmgleason@frontier.com
PATCH Sue Thompson earlgrey@voyager.net
PATTERSON Eileen M. Rollins erollins@aboutmontana.net
PATTERSON Jean Ann Mesta Patterson
nurseyme@hotmail.com
PATTERSON
Annette Inzinga
redhairedwoman@gmail.com
PAUL
Kathy Caswell Rinke
rinke162@gmail.com
PEARSON
Gary Thompson
gthompson001@insight.rr.com
PENDILL/PENDELL  Shelley  dakotaheart@virtual-cafe.com
PENNER  Jonathan Herman  jonathan@netnitco.net
PENNEY Karen Zach zacho@wico.net
PERFECT Mark E. Tracy marktracy@msn.com
PERKY  "MB"  SunSkirt@aol.com
PERKY
Joan Fleming
GenJoSue@aol.com
PETERS Hal Peters peters.harold@mcleodusa.net
PETRE
Brenda Frisch
Bfresh2950@aol.com
PHENICIE Ed Rutter mrutter@flash.net
PHILLIPS Linda Ohm Phillips Philohm@netnitco.net
PIERCE
Christy Satfield
christysatfield@sbcglobal.net
PIERSON M. Butterworth pitstop@ligtel.com
PILLARS
Debbie Lewis
ms_deedee@hotmail.com
PILLSBURY Jammie Smith Babecaks@aol.com
PINNEY
Laurie Pinney Freed
F2laur@aol.com
POCOCK  Mindee Gleason  bcmgleason@frontier.com
PORTER  Twyla  angelos@vet.ksu.edu
POULSON Ken Roberts SAILOR@webtv.net
POWERS Kay hvacrsouth@home.com
POWERS Heidenreich, Walter W.  WHeidy@aol.com
PRICE
Leila Menzies
MenziesL@email.laccd.edu
PURVIS
Walt Sweet
wsweet@columbus.rr.com
QUICK
Larry Hoffman
Hooverstation@msn.com
RAILES Linda Ohm Phillips Philohm@netnitco.net
RAINE
Thomas Swinehart
tshart@greenapple.com
RAMSAY/RAMSEY Sandra Taylor sansans@earthlink.net
RAMSEY
Michael Sowle
mlsowle1@netzero.net
RAMSBERG/RAMSBURG Carol Randall  cjbj@pacbell.net
RAMSPERGER Carol Randall  cjbj@pacbell.net
RAMSPERGER Alyce M. Larkin larkin@taconic.net
RANNEY Virginia Gadson-Yarbrough virginiasue@hawaii.rr.com
RANSBERG Carol Randall  cjbj@pacbell.net
RANSBURG Ben Hines bhines@alumni.ucsd.edu
RANSBERGER Carol Randall cjbj@pacbell.net
REED Janeen Swift Peters res038yp@gte.net
REMENICKY
Sally Ryan
sallymail21@gmail.com
REMSBERG/REMSBURG Carol Randall cjbj@pacbell.net
REMSBURGER Alyce M. Larkin larkin@taconic.net
RENNER Susan Renner aandsrenner@msn.com
RENNER
Sharon
sndand123@verizon.net
RENSBERG Carol Randall cjbj@pacbell.net
RENSBERGER Carol Randall cjbj@pacbell.net
REYNOLDS Wesley Blank wdb55@austin.rr.com
RICE Evelyn J. Russeff jrusseff@sbcglobal.net
RICHNER . DORIEMOSES@aol.com
RICKETTS  Jesse Ricketts  2015 So. Oklahoma
Sapulpa, OK 74066 
RIDDLE Linda Ohm Phillips Philohm@netnitco.net
RIEMENSPERGER Carol Randall cjbj@pacbell.net
RIGBY L.E.Osborn shibo@goesp.com
RINEHART
Pam Ford
pamaford@aol.com
RINGLER
Lance Ringler
lc307332@yahoo.com
RITTER Don Ritter ritterd@umich.edu
Web Page
RITTER Mary Watkins mwatkins@t-one.net
RITTER
Kristina Kuhn Krumm
kkkrumm@hotmail.com
ROBBINS Sherry Moreland smoreland@dmci.net
ROBINETT LeRoy Robinett gunny67@comcast.net
ROBINSON
Julie Laukhuf
genefamilytree2@hotmail.com
RODGERS Jean Sain jeansain@bright.net
ROEMERSBERGER
Julie Laukhuf
genefamilytree2@hotmail.com
ROGERS
Michael Sowle
mlsowle1@netzero.net
ROMESBERG/ROMESBURG Carol Randall cjbj@pacbell.net
ROOMSBURG Carol Randall cjbj@pacbell.net
ROOT Ron Chard rchard@otowhomes.com
ROSE Roselyn Wells rwells@ctlnet.com
ROWE Becky Cope RACPROMO@webtv.net
ROWE Roselyn Wells rwells@ctlnet.com
ROWLEY Barbara pokagon@webtv.net
RUHL
Lillie Soles les_ruhl@sbcglobal.net
RUMMEL Jerry Stephens kscitykid@hotmail.com
RUMMEL Joan Fleming GenJoSue@aol.com
RUMMELL "MB"  SunSkirt@aol.com
RUSSELL Dee Doyle tomdoyle@prodigy.net
RUTAN
Mark Gordon Barnett
mgbarnett@comcast.net
RUTHVEN Hal Peters peters.harold@mcleodusa.net
RUTTER Ed Rutter mrutter@flash.net
RYAN Sherri Ryan roccracc@yahoo.com
RYAN
David Bickford
bgenealogy@verizon.net

To add a surname to this list, click here.




To view other Steuben County Surnamepages, click the letter below.

|A - B | C| D - E - F | G - H - I | J - K - L | M - N - O | P - Q - R | S - T - U |
| V - W - X - Y - Z |



Return to the Steuben County INGenWeb Main Page