You are invited to enter a surname you are researching in Steuben County,Indiana.
Please include your name and e-mail address.

To add a surname to this list, click here.

Steuben Co. Surname Researchers Name Researchers Address (e-mail or other) 
VAIL
Beverly Goodrich Snyder
buzzlydi@bright.net
VAN AUKEN . Chyen437@aol.com
VAN CLEVE Brenda Van Cleve  armymom5@aol.com
VANDVER
Martha Vandver
mvandver@wmconnect.com
VAN ORDER Allen Langstrom shadow8@ameritech.net
VAN PELT Elizabeth Coombs-Ruhmann jruhmann@madisontelco.com
VAN PELT James L. Davis Jldcoonhunter@aol.com
VAN PELT
Shelly Evilsizor
shelly_evilsizor@hotmail.com
VAN PELT
Jeff Van Pelt
jfvanpelt@aol.com
VAN WAGNER
Dean B. Vose
dbbjvose@tnni.net
VAN WORMER Allen Langstrom shadow8@ameritech.net
VAN WYE / VANWYE
Gail Van Wye
GailRVW@aol.com
VAN ZILE Dorlene Young SHARLEE1@prodigy.net
VARNER
Melanie M. Varner mizz_mmv@yahoo.com
VAUGHN . apvaughn2@aol.com
VELIE Milt Rogers milton@tenet.edu
VOSE
Dean B. Vose
dbbjvose@tnni.net
WALLER
Gene C. Lewis
GCL7029@aol.com
WATERHOUSE
Missy Smith
missysmith3681@yahoo.com
WATERMAN Elaine Mowry EDMowry@aol.com
WADE Linda Ohm Phillips Philohm@netnitco.net
WAGONER Jeannine Wagoner Harrold jwharrold@aol.com
WALLENBURG
Rita & LeRoy Wallenburg
leroy.wallenburg@gte.net
WALLER
Theresa Sutton
Twgie@roadrunner.com
WARD
Mariya Talib
mariya_talib@yahoo.com
WEAVER
Theresa Sutton
Twgie@roadrunner.com
WEBB J. A. Childers jachild1@frontier.com
WEISS
.
Sbbrittney@wmconnect.com
WELCH
Joan Fleming
GenJoSue@aol.com
WELCH
Sandi
sandi425@comcast.net
WELLS Wanda Riggs Ketelhut wketelhut@qtm.net
WELLS
Joan Fleming
GenJoSue@aol.com
WEST
Shelly Evilsizor
shelly_evilsizor@hotmail.com
WEST
David Sams
davidsams@charter.net
WEST
Kay Griffith
kgriffith@bendtel.net
WEST
Mark Gordon Barnett
mgbarnett@comcast.net
WHALEY
Lee Whaley
godfather3453@yahoo.com
WHEATON
Myrna Bailey
rmbailey@dmci.net
WHITE Ed Rutter mrutter@flash.net
WHITLOCK
Pam Ford
pamaford@aol.com
WILBER
.
ipspolice@comcast.net
WICKWIRE Rick Wickwire cfwickwi@bejv.tengizchevroil.com
WILCOX Sharon Wilcox wilcoxphoto@dmci.net
WILCOX
Cheryl Kirkpatrick
cherann03@embarqmail.com
WILE
Norman C. Caldwell, P.S.
nccsurveyor@yahoo.com
WILES
Joan Fleming
GenJoSue@aol.com
WILKINSON  Calee Leversee  CALEEL@aol.com
WILLIAMS
Ann Wells
ejrwells@nwinfo.net
WILLIAMS
Mary Ann Williams
Mawdnw_00@yahoo.com
WILLIARD Roselyn Wells rwells@ctlnet.com
WILLIBEY Guy Willibey papaguyo3@aol.com
WILLIG Joan Willig JJWILL24@aol.com
WILLOUGHBY/WILLIBEY Manda Wohlers bilandmanda@worldnet.att.net
WINE Verdena Moffitt Veelle vveelle@teleport.com
WIRICK Carrol Ann Kinfinder1@aol.com
WISE Lisa Long Jlong@cass.net
WISNER David Masterson
daviddbatman@aol.com
WOLF Rosalie Spirek rs5457@yahoo.com
WOLF Dean W. Wolf dww@locl.net
WOLFF Joseph Bohner joesgenmail@gmail.com
WOLF  Sara Pedigo  jepedigo@juno.com
WOLFE Kathryn Wolfe
B4Wolfes@cs.com
WOOD Kay hvacrsouth@home.com
WOOSTER Christine Wooster woosterc@voyager.net
WOOSTER Sharon Wooster sswooster@hotmail.com
WORTHINGTON Joan H. Young jhy@t-one.net
WRIGHT Larry House housecat@grnco.net
WRIGHT Connie Wright Williams cww556@gmail.com
WYATT Kathleen Florentine Normal 0 false false false EN-US X-NONE X-NONE katflo11@yahoo.com
YATES James L. Davis Jldcoonhunter@aol.com
YEADON
Robin Cole
rcole@pmt.org
YOCKEY Amy Schultis aschultis@locl.net
YOUNG
Kathleen A. Young
kayoung@med.umich.edu
ZERBA  Tobin Zerba  tobinz@vircom.net
ZEIGLER/ZIGLER  Kathleen Hamman  rsrchetal@locl.net
ZELTWANGER
Julie Laukhuf
genefamilytree2@hotmail.com
ZIMMER Laura Zimmer zimmld01@aol.com
ZIMMERMAN Don Zimmerman zdonk@earthlink.net
ZUCK Cyndy Zuck Cynz132@aol.com

To add a surname to this list, click here.




To view other Steuben County Surnamepages, click the letter below.

|A - B | C| D - E - F | G - H - I | J - K - L | M - N - O | P - Q - R | S - T - U |
| V - W - X - Y - Z |



Return to the Steuben County INGenWeb Main Page