Clarks Hill High School
Senior Class of 1940

Clarks Hill Senior Class, 1940. 

Names include, top row, l to r:
Bill McLaughlin, Joan Loveless, Mildred Lay and Harold Killian.
2nd row, l to r: Eleanor Cuffel and Margaret Criss
3rd row, l to r: Wilbur Clampitt, Elsie Vance; Vice President, Betty Barton, President;
Mary Avery, Secretary-Treasurer; and Herbert Loveless.
bottom row, l to r: Mary Jean Dodge, Bill Davis, Mr. J.C. Anderson, principle
Hal Clark and Eileen Parvis

Submitted by: Donna Clark

Back to Index   |   Tippecanoe County INGenWeb Project

2014 Donna Clark