Dun Good Awards

The Dun Good Awards are given annually to current county coordinators from the northern, central and southern regions of Indiana who maintain outstanding, active county sites.
2017 Dun Good Recipients
Northern Region: Steve Shook - Porter County
Central Region: Jim VanDerMark - Parke County
Southern Region: Sheila Kell - Jennings County

Betty Sellers Awards