DeKalb County INGenWeb

Old DeKalb County, IN Surname Page

* G to I *

DeKalb Co. Surname

Researchers Name

Researchers Address (e-mail or other)

GAEL

Cheryl Milukas

cjmilukas@compuserve.com

GAESSER

 

SGae104416@aol.com

GARMAN

Sue Love

SLOVE308@alo.com

GEDDES

William F. Geddes

geddaswf@oregontrail.net
William F. Geddes
1804 V. Ave.
La Grande, OR 97850

GEE

Jerald Ross Gee

jgee@suite224.net

GEORGE

Yvonne Luttio

yapu1@earthlink.net

GINDLESPARGER

Julie Matthews Burnette

julie-mike@erols.com

GONSER

Stephany Smith Gonser

stephany@putsimply.com

GONSER

Peg Adams

dmadams@skyenet.net

GORSUCH

William H. Mitchell

mitchell@netwalk.com

HADSELL

Bob Wilder

bwilder@dekalb.k12.in.us

HAMMAN

Kathleen Hamman

rsrchetal@locl.net
Kathleen Hamman
PO Box 292
Hamilton, IN 46742

HAMMAN

Phil Reinoehl

phil_reinoehl@email.msn.com

HAMMOND

Michael L. Slentz

mlslentz@locl.net
Michael L. Slentz
2194 St Rd 1
Butler, IN 46721

HAND

Debbie Brooks

brookzoo@net66.com

HANDEL

John Meiser

aura@cyberhighway.net
1210 - 6th Avenue South
Payette, ID 83661

HARDING

Mark Shaffer

mshaffer@erols.com

HART

John Meiser

aura@cyberhighway.net
1210 - 6th Avenue South
Payette, ID 83661

HART

Bob Wilder

bwilder@dekalb.k12.in.us

HART

Stacey Trevino

raytrevino@earthlink.net
Web Page

HARTMAN

Mark Shaffer

mshaffer@erols.com

HARTMAN

Phil Reinoehl

phil_reinoehl@email.msn.com

HESS

Pam

zzzzwest@aolcom

HATHAWAY

Mark Shaffer

mshaffer@erols.com

HAUGHEY

Michael L. Slentz

mlslentz@locl.net
Michael L. Slentz
2194 St Rd 1
Butler, IN 46721

HAYNES

Stacey Trevino

raytrevino@earthlink.net
Web Page

HENSINGER

Sue Love

SLOVE308@alo.com

HERRICK

Dale E. Yoe

yoeda@acd.net

HESS

Pam

zzzzwest@aolcom

HEWITT

John Meiser

aura@cyberhighway.net
1210 - 6th Avenue South
Payette, ID 83661

HILDEBRAND

Donald G. Hooper

dhooper@ameritech.net

HITE

Jacque Hansen

JHansen457@aol.com

HOCKINBERGER

CDzurec

CDzurec@aol.com

HOFFMAN

Paul Julian

prjulian@viptx.net

HOLLINGER

Linda Churchward

churchwd@fortwayne.infi.net

HOOVER

Joan Antal

jfca@aol.com

HOSLER,

Mark Shaffer

mshaffer@erols.com

HOUCK

Sue Sablic

Sablics@aol.com

HOUSER/HAUSER

Judy Arnold

judyad@flash.net

HOVARTER

Susan Bury

warrenb@pathcom.com
351 Raymerville Drive
Markham, Ontario, Canada
L3P 6N2

HOVARTER

Phil Reinoehl

phil_reinoehl@email.msn.com

HOWARD

Leona L. Gustafson

Guses2@aol.com

HOWELL

Carlene Earl

Earlybird-Rae@email.msn.com

HOWEY

Denise Bleichrodt-Fox

alpha@laker.net

HOWEY

Cheri Bushee

Cheri48@aol.com

HOYT

Janet Schiller
11824 Charen Lane
Potomac MD 20854

tschille@earthlink.net

HUGHES

MBCHECK@aol.com

MBCHECK@aol.com

HULL

Pam

zzzzwest@aolcom

HURNI

David Hunt

Meh616@a-o.com

HURRAW

William H. Mitchell

mitchell@netwalk.com

HURSH

Dawnette

RbnGdfello@aol.com
Web Page

| A - B - C | D - E - F | G - H - I | J - K - L | M - N - O | P - Q - R | S - T - U |
|
V - W - X - Y - Z |

 

Return to DeKalb County INGenWeb

You are our [an error occurred while processing this directive]visitor since December 11, 1997, the day it was added
-- thanks for stopping by! Enjoy your visit!

This page was updated October 31, 1998