Steuben County Surnames C

You are invited to enter a surname you are researching in Steuben County,Indiana.
Please include your name and e-mail address.

To add a surname to this list, click here.

Steuben Co. Surname Researchers Name Researchers Address (e-mail or other)
CALLENDER
Cathy Dyko
cdyko@aol.com
CAMPBELL Sherri VanWyke SVanWyke@worldnet.att.net
CAMPBELL Kathy Le Comte johnkath@springnet1.com
CAMPBELL
.
cmimied@aol.com
CAMPBELL
Mark Cravens
historyace@yahoo.com
CARPENTER Nathan Carpenter ncarpenter1@juno.com
CARPENTER Margaret Hobson HobsonBoss@aol.com
CARPENTER Shelley Welch dwgrape@imt.net
CARPENTER . WALKLET@cs.com
CARPENTER
Jim & Barb Provines
provines@locl.net
CARPENTER
Michael Sowle
mlsowle1@netzero.net
CARR  Judith K Ardine  downeast@concentric.net
CARR
David
davidcarr@uplogon.com
CARRICK Rudy Borntrager rcb546@inficad.com
CARROLL Louise Miller loumiller46@earthlink.net
CARVER
Tara Knight
happyinblue@aol.com
CARY
Julia McIntyre
IndJulie@aol.com
CASE J. A. Childers jachild1@frontier.com
CASE Jean Powers powers1625@charter.net
CASSEL / CASSELL
Anne Bowman
yacabu@aol.com
CASWELL Kathy Caswell Rinke rinke162@gmail.com
CAYWOOD
Dorris Smith
djssmith@hotmail.com
CHADWICK Joseph Stern jstern@tcsn.net
CHANDLER Elizabeth Lock
Gramalibby@aol.com
CHAPIN Kathy Caswell Rinke rinke162@gmail.com
CHARD
Coleen B. Thomas
cbthomas@groveemail.com
CHARD
Ron Chard
rchard@otowhomes.com
CHASEY
Joe Chasey
joechasey@aol.com
CHESTER
Amy Schultis
aschultis@locl.net
CHILDERS J. A. Childers jachild1@frontier.com
CHILSON  Kirsten (Mangold) Chepeus seriousmoonlight@earthlink.net
CHRISTEN
Diana Becker LeBrun dianalebrun@re-comm.net
CHRISTENSEN Mary ma33353@alltel.net
CHRISTENSEN
Lee Whaley
godfather3453@yahoo.com
CLARK Kathy Clark ameagle01@voyager.net
CLARK Kathleen Hamman rsrchetal@locl.net
CLARK Randy Wall rlwall@effingham.net
CLARK Jacque Long jacquelynllong@yahoo.com
CLARK Eleanor Southwick eleanorsjoy@yahoo.com
CLARK Jim Emerson Ejande2009@comcast.net
CLARK
Joan Fleming
GenJoSue@aol.com
CLARK
Joanne Shackford Parkes
kparkes@iname.com
CLARK
Elizabeth Jones

ElizJones500@yahoo.com

CLAY  Nathan Smith  nathandonaldduck@hotmail.com
COBLENTZ Mari Preston SunSkirt@aol.com
COLE Kelly Kay Hilburn kelly@eng.sbsoft.com
COLE
Michael Sowle
mlsowle1@netzero.net
COLEMAN . DORIEMOSES@aol.com
COLLINS Louise Miller loumiller46@earthlink.net
CONKLIN Donna Stinson donna2637@earthlink.net
CONNET Joyce Bose jebose@axs4u.net
CONNETT Joyce Bose jebose@axs4u.net
COOMBS  John Ruhmann jruhmann@madisontelco.com
COOPER CRuss Cooper crusscooper@earthlink.net
COOPER Gordon Cooper gbcooper@earthlink.net
COPE Becky Cope RACPROMO@webtv.net
COPE Kathy Kunce Kope kopemast@kuntrynet.com
COPE Marilyn Canfield mlcan@att.net
COPE
Michael Sowle
mlsowle1@netzero.net
COREY L.E. Osborn shibo@goesp.com
CORNELL Marilyn Canfield mlcan@att.net
COSPER Jeannine Wagoner Harrold jwharrold@aol.com
COVELL Mary ma33353@alltel.net
COWAN/COWEN Jessie Forshee Siekmeier jdsiekm@aol.com
COX John Mutchler Cox jmcaz@comcast.net
COX
John William Cox
Green230j@msn.com
CRAGO Patti Browning Strickler StrickP@juno.com
CRAIN Sara Pedigo jepedigo@juno.com
CRAIN Elizabeth Rader sweet2bwith@hotmail.com
CRAIN
Karen Hoch
kshlists@yahoo.com
CRAIN
Sharon Field
sndand123@verizon.net
CRAMPTON/CRAMTON  Royse Cramton rcramton@ix.netcom.com
CRANDALL Margaret Wenzel Crandall
mmwc@msn.com
CRANDELL
Lucinda Crandell
LucindaCrandell@yahoo.com
CRAUN
Sharon
sndand123@verizon.net
CRAVENS Mark Cravens
historyace@tds.net
CRAWFORD
Fred Burris
fjburris@comcast.net
CREEL Kay hvacrsouth@home.com
CRIBBS Wilda Marshall Brown Sabra505@Adelphia.net
CRISE N. Crise jncrise@bnin.net
CROOKS
Leslie Tatro
justine236@yahoo.com
CROWE
Robin Cole
rcole@pmt.org
CROWL Harry Lamott Crowl, Jr harrycrowl@uol.com.br
CRUMMELL Cheryl Arver arver@voyager.net
CUMMIN  Terasa Hodges pcuser@horizon.hit.net

To add a surname to this list, click here.




To view other Steuben County Surnamepages, click the letter below.

|A - B | C| D - E - F | G - H - I | J - K - L | M - N - O | P - Q - R | S - T - U |
| V - W - X - Y - Z |



  Return to the Steuben County INGenWeb Main Page