Steuben County Surnames

D to F

You are invited to enter a surname you are researching in Steuben County,Indiana.
Please include your name and e-mail address.


To add a surname to this list, click here.

Steuben Co. Surname  Researchers Name  Researchers Address (e-mail or other) 
DAHUFF J. A. Childers jachild1@frontier.com
DALLY
John Tramontin
donjontra@worldnet.att.net
DALLY
Beverly Goodrich Snyder
buzzlydi@bright.net
DALLY
Donna Dally Tramontin
donjontra@worldnet.att.net
DAVIS James L. Davis Jldcoonhunter@aol.com
DAVIS
Vickey Baker
snoopmama@aol.com
DAVIS
Shelly Evilsizor
shelly_evilsizor@hotmail.com
DAWLEY Rose Mitcham rosebud@rcia.com
DAY Joan Fleming GenJoSue@aol.com
DAYHUFF
Jack Berlien
jberlien@aol.com
DeGAUGH Susan Musser Minch SJMINCH@aol.com
DeGAUGH
Karen Theofanides
katheo2@aol.com
DeLONG Pam Leonard jljrleonard@netscape.net
DELLER . Chyen437@aol.com
DEPUE Mary Gallivan gallivan@megsinet.net
DERRY  Joan Derry MDMama2841@aol.com
DEWEY
Ron Chard
rchard@otowhomes.com
DEWITT . PatJakel@aol.com
DICKINSON
Ainsley Wonderling
ainsley_w@prodigy.net
DIEHM
.
AprylBrewster@aol.com
DIETZ/DEETZ Dereck L. Dietz dietzdl@ameritech.net
DILLINGHAM  Larry Lieneke  cowboys3@ix.netcom.com
DILLINGHAM Dave Dillingham Wiltshire DWILTSDILL@aol.com
DIRRIM Michael L. Slentz mlslentz@locl.net
DODGE Janeen Swift Peters res038yp@gte.net
DOTTER Carol Dutter Gilliland FLDOLLFIN@aol.com
DOTTS Nathan Carpenter ncarpenter1@juno.com
DOTY Penny Auffert penny.auffert@msc.net
DOUGLAS/DOUGLASS Lauri Deninger ldeninge@avalon.net
DOWN Jan Kolb Jkkolb@aol.com
DRAPER
Leslie Tatro
justine236@yahoo.com
DRUSHAL
Anne Bowman
yacabu@aol.com
DUGUID
Ron Carlton
rcarlton@flash.net
DUKE
Connie C. Hatch
billybobb39@hotmail.com
DUNHAM Linda Ohm Phillips Philohm@netnitco.net
DUNNAVAN
Constance Hicks
chicks@btc-bci.com
DUTTER . Chyen437@aol.com
DUTTER Carol Dutter Gilliland FLDOLLFIN@aol.com
DYGERT Nathan Carpenter ncarpenter1@juno.com
DYGERT
Jennifer Dygert
jennifer.dygert33@live.com
EATINGER
Tammy Jean Smith
tjsmith46703@verizon.net
EATON  Bev Cooper dezerega@jps.net
EBBERT
Colin Harrison
totemart@bigpond.net.au
EBEL Sharon Wilcox wilcoxphoto@dmci.net
ECKERT Pat Houser hoosiermama20@hotmail.com
EDGERTON Shelley A. Welch dwgrape@imt.net
EGGLESTON
Dottie Perkins
DottyPerkins@webtv.net
ELKINS
Cheryl S. Hyska
cheryl_hyska@msn.com
ELLIOTT Frank R. Elliott junebug@hamiltoncom.net
ELLIOTT Linda Ohm Phillips Philohm@netnitco.net
ELLIOTT
Lisa Elliott Ellis
montyswife2002@charter.net
ELLIOTT
Sharon Colby
sharoncolby@hotmail.com
ELLITHORP
John D. Ellithorp screamin_eagle62@yahoo.com
ELMER
Trudy Hassinger
hassingertrudy@hotmail.com
ELTON
Michael Sowle
mlsowle1@netzero.net
ELYA Elaine Morris emorris@teleweb.net
ELYEA Alvin R. Elya aelya@prodigy.net
EMERICK
Christy Satfield
christysatfield@sbcglobal.net
EMERSON Ruth arringtonruth10@gmail.com
EMERSON Cheryl Eckert zoeckert@gmail.com
ERIKSON
Neils Erikson
badabababa@yahoo.com
EVANS
Laura Steele
Steele952@msn.com
EVERETT Jan Kolb Jkkolb@aol.com
EVERETT Ken Roberts SAILOR@webtv.net
EVERITT Susan Musser Minch SJMINCH@aol.com
EWELL
Rachele Lord
imagine3200@verizon.net
FALES Linda Churchward lindachurchward1@gmail.com
FANNING Sharon Field sndand123@verizon.net
FARLEE
Sondra Frogner
sgfrogner@adelphia.net
FARVER Jim & Barb Provines provines@locl.net
FEE  Debbie  DebAlley@aol.com
FEGLEY Ronald W. Fegley rwfegley@aol.com
FENSTERMAKER
.
sandybuckshot@bright.net
FERRIER Linda Ohm Phillips Philohm@netnitco.net
FERRIER
Marti Reynolds
mtigger1959@yahoo.com
FERTIG Mary Fertig mthrmary@coffey.com
FETTERHOFF Susan K. McMahan susan.k.mcmahan@mcdermott.com
FETTERHOFF Sara Pedigo jepedigo@juno.com
FIELDS Charles Fields rose13@centurytel.net
FIFER Arlene Fifer Atwood abatwood@bresnan.net
FINCH Derek Finch dndfinch@att.net
FIRESTONE Jo Ray joray@foxinternet.net
FIRESTONE Mari Preston SunSkirt@aol.com
FIRESTONE Shirley Hoffman sjhoff@gvtc.com
FISHER Cheryl Eckert zoeckert@gmail.com
FITCH L Coburn fangos@spis.net
FLORENCE Amy Schultis aschultis@locl.net
FLORENTINE Robert Florentine katflo11@yahoo.com
FOLLETT . Frenchie43@aol.com
FORRESTER Dean Forrester Sobo1972@cs.com
FORWARD Rolland L. Forward Rolland1@the-i.net
FOSTER Lori Foster Harris tsandleh@ohio.net
FOUTZ Jake Ford jake@easystreet.com
FRADENBURG Jean Ann Mesta Patterson nurseyme@hotmail.com
FREEBY Jake Ford jake@easystreet.com
FRELIGH Elaine Morris emorris@teleweb.net
FRELIGH Joan Fleming GenJoSue@aol.com
FROSTER  Jesse Ricketts 2015 So. Oklahoma
Sapulpa, OK 74066 
FULEKI Shirley Bavin Pratt PSMickal@aol.com
FURRY
.
beware3@earthlink.net

To add a surname to this list, click here.




To view other Steuben County Surnamepages, click the letter below.

|A - B | C| D - E - F | G - H - I | J - K - L | M - N - O | P - Q - R | S - T - U |
| V - W - X - Y - Z |



  Return to the Steuben County INGenWeb Main Page