Steuben County Surnames

 S to U

You are invited to enter a surname you are researching in Steuben County,Indiana.
Please include your name and e-mail address.

To add a surname to this list, click here.

Steuben Co. Surname Researchers Name Researchers Address (e-mail or other)
SABIN
Thia Hunter
thia22@comcast.net
SACKRIDER
Michael Sowle
mlsowle1@netzero.net
SAMS  Mindee Gleason  bcmgleason@frontier.com
SAMS Don Howe howe@usol.com
SAMS
David Sams
davidsams@charter.net
SAMS . DORIEMOSES@aol.com
SANDERS Randy Wall rlwall@effingham.net
SANXTER
Beverly Goodrich Snyder
buzzlydi@bright.net
SAYLES Cindy Duhamel  csduhamel@hotmail.com
SAYLOR
Julie Laukhuf
genefamilytree2@hotmail.com
SCHAAF Barbara Wright bawright@erols.com
SCHAEFFER
Tammy Jean Smith
tjsmith46703@verizon.net
SCHECK  Judy Berreth  edjudyjudy@hotmail.com
SCHIEBER
Nancy L. Rau
sewnsewnan@ipass.net
SCHIEBER
Michael Sowle
mlsowle1@netzero.net
SCHIMPFF "MB"  SunSkirt@aol.com
SCHOLFIELD
Michael Sowle
mlsowle1@netzero.net
SCOTT
Ainsley Wonderling
ainsley_w@prodigy.net
SCOVILLE
Karon Dyer
kcks39@yahoo.com
SECOR Jerri Matchinsky JerriMM@aol.com
SEARFOSS Lori LoriR57@aol.com
SEIDEL / SIDEL Pati Blowers May JPM6966@aol.com
SEEMAN Linda Churchward lindachurchward1@gmail.com
SEITZ Carlene Rae(Fillmore) Earl carlene1st@yahoo.com
SHACKFORD
Joanne Shackford Parkes
kparkes@iname.com
SHADE
Larry House
housecat@grnco.net
SHAFER Joseph Bohner joesgenmail@gmail.com
SHAF(F)ER/SHAVER  Barbara E. Ware beware3@earthlink.net
SHAFFSTALL Kathleen Florentine katflo11@yahoo.com
SHAW Randy Wall rlwall@effingham.net
SHECK
Judy Berreth
edjudyjudy@hotmail.com
SHELL
David M. Roe
AmielThr@aol.com
SHERROW
Ron Sherrow
RShe905948@aol.com
SHERWIN
Peter Sherwin
psherwin@proskauer.com
SHIPE Sherri VanWyke SVanWyke@worldnet.att.net
SHIPE
Tom Shipe
ProfShipe@aol.com
SHOOK Joyce Bose jebose@axs4u.net
SHOUP
Nancy L. Rau
sewnsewnan@ipass.net
SHRIMPLIN B Green pokagon@webtv.net
SHRIVES
Beverly Goodrich Snyder
buzzlydi@bright.net
SHULTZ Judy Berreth edjudyjudy@hotmail.com
SHUMAKER
Larry Hoffman
Hooverstation@msn.com
SHUMAKER
Pam Ford
pamaford@aol.com
SHUMAN Thomas Shuman TSHUMAN@bpsom.com
SICKLES
Dorris Smith
djssmith@hotmail.com
SIEDEL
Larry House
housecat@grnco.net
SINES Nancy Schultz vschultz@gte.net
SISSON Eleanor Southwick eleanorsjoy@yahoo.com
SKINNER Mark L. Skinner mskinner@umtec.com
SLADE
JP Wilz
JohnW30533@aol.com
SLAYBAUGH Lauri Slaybaugh Cynthian@nycap.rr.com
SLAYBAUGH Jean Powers
SLAYBAUGH
Mark Gordon Barnett
mgbarnett@comcast.net
SLENTZ Michael L. Slentz mlslentz@locl.net
SLICK Kathleen Florentine katflo11@yahoo.com
SLICK
Gary Slick
kgsh@charter.net
SLONE
Darrell D. Slone
darrell.slone@zimmer.com
SMILEY
Kathy Lareau
klareau@cablespeed.com
SMITH Rose Mitcham rosebud@rcia.com
SMITH Linda Ohm Phillips Philohm@netnitco.net
SMITH Kathy Castro Kokenes dakatt@hotmail.com
SMITH
Dorris Smith
djssmith@hotmail.com
SMITH
Pam Ford
pamaford@aol.com
SNOW Crystal Snow Watson crystaldee@mindspring.com
SNOW
.
donjontra@worldnet.att.net
SNOWBERGER . DORIEMOSES@aol.com
SNYDER Susan Musser Minch SJMINCH@aol.com
SOMERLOTT
Val Somerlott
valsomerlott@comcast.net
SOULE Sharon SharonV45@aol.com
SOULE
Betty Nuttle
Bnut5130@aol.com
SOULE
Sharon Gill Vanden Bossche
SharonV45@aol.com
SOUTHWICK
Connie
Sueards@aol.com
SOWLE Tom Leiter dtleiter@gmail.com
SOWLE
Sharon Gill Vanden Bossche
SharonV45@aol.com
SOWLE
Betty Nuttle
bnut5130@aol.com
SOWLE
Michael Sowle
mlsowle1@netzero.net
SOWLE
Lisa Elliott Ellis
montyswife2002@charter.net
SOWLES  Sue Thompson  earlgrey@voyager.net"
SOWLES Janet Sowles Carper sjcarper1@verizon.net
SPADE J. A. Childers jachild1@frontier.com
SPAKE
Sheila Larson
SLarson713@aol.com
SPAKE
Shirley Dixon
sdixon@schoolcraft.edu
SPANGLE . WALKLET@cs.com
SPANGLE Mindee Gleason bcmgleason@frontier.com
SPANGLE Patti Browning Strickler StrickP@juno.com
SPENCER Terasa Hodges pcuser@horizon.hit.net
SPENCER Sherri VanWyke SVanWyke@worldnet.att.net
SPERRY
D. Curtis
donaldc@cdsinter.net
SPINDLER Roselyn Wells rwells@ctlnet.com
SQUIER Joan Fleming GenJoSue@aol.com
SQUIRES
Robert Squires
squiresb@earthlink.net
STAFFORD Ed Rutter mrutter@flash.net
STAFFORD
Mark Cravens
historyace@tds.net
STAGE . AuntNan38@aol.com
STALLMAN
Tyrone Hemry
hemry@mail.com
STANTON Rose Mitcham rosebud@rcia.com
STAYNER
Mark Cravens
historyace@tds.net
STEALEY/STALEY Carlene Rae(Fillmore) Earl carlene1st@yahoo.com
STEALEY/STALEY
Karen Crain Hoch
kshlists@yahoo.com
STEVENS  Marianne  mhoyt@mindspring.com
STEVENS Kathy Castro Kokenes dakatt@hotmail.com
STEWART . Drhofer@aol.com
STEWART Gene Williams genevwilliams@kconline.com
STIEFEL
Roy Weil
roymlbrae@yahoo.com
STINSON  Alva L. Van Houten butchvh@aol.com
STOREY Steve Hartman jbeary3913@aol.com
STOUT Milt Rogers milton@tenet.edu
STRAUSS Ed Strauss edstrauss@earthlink.net
STRAW Gary Tilden tillystoys@voyager.net
STRAWSER M. Butterworth pitstop@ligtel.com
STRAWSER
Cheryl Kirkpatrick
cherann03@embarqmail.com
STULLER
David M. Roe
AmielThr@aol.com
SULTS/SULTZ Carlene Rae(Fillmore) Earl carlene1st@yahoo.com
SUTTON  Erin Peters  erinkwells@aol.com
SUTTON Sandra Davis sandradavis@power-net.net
SUTTON Joan Fleming GenJoSue@aol.com
SUTTON
Theresa Sutton
Twgie@roadrunner.com
SWAGER
Rick & Nancy Swager
swagers@verizon.net
SWAGER
Richard Wolf
tennwolf14@aol.com
SWAIN Shelley Welch dwgrape@imt.net
SWANK  Nathan  nathandonaldduck@hotmail.com
SWANK Nancy McKinley mckinleyne@cbpu.com
SWEET Jerri Matchinsky JerriMM@aol.com
SWIFT Janeen Swift Peters res038yp@gte.net
SWIGOR Don Howe howe@usol.com
SWIHART

Clare Swihart Matthews

Clare.matthews@grissom.af.mil
SWIHART
Jacqueline Swithart
mcswi@att.net
TARLTON Bev Cooper dezerega@jps.net
TASKER Pat Houser hoosiermama20@hotmail.com
TASKER Joyce Tasker Davis jdavis0948@aol.com
TATE
Julie Laukhuf
genefamilytree2@hotmail.com
TAYLOR
Larry Hoffman
Hooverstation@msn.com
TEAGARDIN Rosalie Spirek rs5457@yahoo.com
TEEGARDIN Susan Musser Minch SJMINCH@aol.com
TEETERS  Donald R. Libey  libey@bellatlantic.net
TEETERS
Pam Ford
pamaford@aol.com
THAYER
Cherie Benson
bensonc@att.net
THOMAS
Tracy Ziegler
tnifan@yahoo.com
THOMPSON Barbara pokagon@webtv.net
THOMPSON
Shelli Everitt
Belle7345@aol.com
THORVALD
Greta Lint
gretalint@earthlink.net
THRASHER Lisa Long Jlong@cass.net
THRASHER Barbara E. Ware  beware3@earthlink.net
THRASHER Diane Carr Ellison diane.ellison31@verizon.net
THRASHER Jean Powers powers1625@charter.net
THRONE Karen K. Good thegoods@worldpath.net
THROOP
Lisa Elliott Ellis
montyswife2002@charter.net
TIERNANS
Bill & Eva Guertner
eguertner@yahoo.com
TILLOTSON . Wmhattrick@aol.com
TILLOTSON
Ron Chard
rchard@otowhomes.com
TINGLER
Lisa Elliott Ellis
montyswife2002@charter.net
TINGLY
Michael Sowle
mlsowle1@netzero.net
TOMPKINS
Tracy Ziegler tnifan@yahoo.com
TOWSLEY
Michael Breitner
Default_757@hotmail.com
TOWN J. A. Childers jachild1@frontier.com
TRITCH . Lynn4Pixie@earthlink.net
TRITCH Loretta House lhouse@grnco.net
TRITCH Larry House housecat@grnco.net
TROWBRIDGE Kathleen Florentine katflo11@yahoo.com
TRUELOVE . farm@ligtel.com
TUBBS Louise Miller loumiller46@earthlink.net
TURNER Sharon Turner trturner@ligtel.com
TURNER
Marcus Turner
maturner@indy.rr.com
TUTTLE LaVerne LBusey7581@aol.com

To add a surname to this list, click here.




To view other Steuben County Surnamepages, click the letter below.

|A - B | C| D - E - F | G - H - I | J - K - L | M - N - O | P - Q - R | S - T - U |
| V - W - X - Y - Z |



Return to the Steuben County INGenWeb Main Page